2021-2022 Online Events

TODAY!

Co-sponsored event with the Center for Holocaust and Genocide Studies, University of Minnesota (UMN)

  • 60 Years Later: The Eichmann Trial in Media & Memory | A Panel Discussion Register
    Wednesday, November 17, 2021, 11:00am PT, 1:00pm CT, 2:00pm ET

More Information
Request disability-related accommodation or teacher clock hours


Past RWI Co-Sponsored Events

  • Connecting the Present with the Past: Teaching with the CHGS Digital Collections November 13, 2021
  • Why Media Matters: Media Literacy through the Lens of the Rwandan Genocide | Dr. j. Siguru Wahutu (Media Studies, NYU)October 5, 2021, 

Past Co-sponsored Events with WWU Fairhaven College World Issues Forum (WIF)

  • Human Rights in Latin America: Accountability and History in Mexico and Uruguay | Dr. Debbie Sharna and Eben LevyWednesday, October 20, 2021
  • Why They Didn’t Want You to Know about Residential and Boarding Schools | Brandi Morin, October 13, 2021
  • The Taliban’s Return and Afghanistan’s Cycles of Exclusion | Dr. M. Bashir MobasherOctober 6, 2021